Svea Hannekum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Swahili, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bremen, Free Hanseatic City of Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Svea. I’m 21 years old girl, born and raised in Germany!
I love everything about travelling and getting to know a completely new culture! Before university, where I will start the course in September this year, my plan is to travel a bit through Europe and see the beauty of some places!:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s a great way to get to know different people while travelling on a low budget!:)

Interests

  • vegan
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy a lot of different music genres!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Kenya, to live there for a year and getting to know the culture was one of the best things I’ve done so far in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I‘m really interested to see the life in different countries.
I love everything about languages. So you’re very welcomed to teach me some new words in a language I don’t know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations about past travel stories and the circle of life :)haha
Would love to cook some vegan food with you!:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Svea’s full profile.