Sven Unrau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

The first impression about me is sometimes that I'm a bit shy and quiet. But if you got to know me better, you will notice that I'm a happy, friendly and a relaxed person. I like to get to know new cultures and new people. I'm easy going and open minded to many things. As I'm only 20 years old, I haven't had the opportunity to travel a lot. But I used my chance to do a working holiday in Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting in touch with locals can show you the real life of a country. This is what I am really looking for. Additionally, you get to know many new people you would not meet without Couchsurfing :)

Interests

  • music festivals
  • video games
  • sports
  • handball
  • history
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • science
  • cinema
  • nature
  • house music
  • chilling
  • meeting new people
  • having a drink

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of music genres like for example house, trap, charts and black music. But I'm okay with others, too.

To be honest, I don't read that often.

I don't have a favorite movie or a preferred genre. I like watching all kinds of movies with my friends at the cinema or alone at home.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could teach you some German ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven’s full profile. It’s free!