Sven Weigmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Architect
  • Graduate engineer
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a calm and caring person, balanced and active. I live in Molkom together with Steffi and our two children (born 2006 and 2008). Steffi and I complement each other very well - already 20 years. She is spontaneous, creative, sociable and open-minded. The children are very peaceful and a little shy.
I work as an architect (own company) from home and take care of the household. Steffi is also an architect but has decided to go for a career as a teacher. Architecture is now her hobby. Architecturally, our focus is on sustainable ecological building - for others and ourselves.
In 2012 we emigrated to Sweden. We originally come from Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are on Couchsurfing because we like to be inspired by other people. Because we have a big house and like to share resources. And because it's nice to have a solid roof and a soft pad while travelling sometimes : )

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • inspiration
  • sustainability
  • biking
  • sewing
  • organic gardening
  • creating
  • wild camping
  • natural building

Music, Movies, and Books

I like fantasy, travel reports and documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The latest: A bike tour from Berlin to Molkom - 1000 km.

Teach, Learn, Share

Interest for ecological building.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Norway, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven’s full profile.