Andreas Johansson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 27 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Chief procurement officer
  • No education listed
  • From Malmö, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live very central in Malmö. I really like to discuss ideas and philosophize. I am spiritual and believe that working on unlocking my mind is important. To meet new people is why I am on couchsurfing. I can host most of the time but best timing is on the weekends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet friends and likeminded. I have a life goal to get a self sufficient home where I can live in and off what nature provide. At the moment I am not ready and I need experience to get started. I have traveled for more than 3 year now in total. I am currently running a bussines in Malmö selling nutrition supplements. I wish to meet pepole who work with ecological farming and self sufficiency! Learn and grow together with others. I like to learn many crafts and form bonds with pepole all over the world. I'd also like to learn how to ride horses!

Interests

Outdoor activities, Music, Adrenaline,

  • arts
  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Everything medieval and Historical, historically correct and informational. E.g Ken Follet, Conn Iggulden.
Philosophical or psychology

Movies: Movies that gets you thinking. E.g Fightclub, Samsarah,

Music: 50-80's, Reggae

What I Can Share with Hosts

How I almost got mobed in the middle of nowhere in india. How I crashed in to a fence. I can cook some.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Lithuania, Philippines, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

My Groups