Svenja Luise's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Freie Universität Berlin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 22-year-old Psychology student from Berlin (not a mind reader, don't worry).

My only living-abroad experience was when I spent a semester in Paris which was wonderful. Now I'm back home in Berlin, the place that I will always return to. I want to see the world but Berlin will have my heart forever, for sure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of people from different cultures helping each other to get around on a low budget.

Interests

  • singing
  • photography
  • yoga
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • history
  • psychology
  • food
  • sleeping
  • harry potter
  • paris
  • love
  • horror movies
  • rain
  • foreign languages
  • berlin
  • positive psychology
  • french culture
  • disney
  • musical theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, indie, pop, musicals - I love music that you can sing along to in the car and in the shower.
I enjoy watching TV series like Sherlock, Friends, Criminal Minds, The Nanny, Black Mirror and a lot more.
Favourite Books: The Harry Potter series. By far.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know the lyrics to almost every High School Musical song... that's something, right?

What I Can Share with Hosts

My endless wisdom about human psychology and also fortune telling and how to be a unicorn. Oh, and bad jokes, obviously. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!