Фотографии пользователя Svenja Langner

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Svenja. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Teacher for Highschool (German and history)
  • University of Braunschweig
  • Из Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I love travelling through the world and would love to welcome the world at my home. During the time I can't travel (because I have to work) it would always be like a little holiday to have different people with different interests and cultures on my couch. I travel a lot with my boyfriend. We live together and would be very happy having YOU as a friendly openminded person on our couch. :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I made my first CS experience during a three weeks backpacking-trip through Europe five years ago. It was unforgettable!
I think - like the most CS-people - this is an awesome, great experience to learn more about different cultures and other people. In that case I hope to get new contacts or maybe friends - and of course is this the best way to see different countries, cities, cultures with the eyes of an inhabtant.

Интересы

Of course my first interest is travelling, travelling, travelling! I've already planned my journeys for the next three years :) And I'll nearly spend my whole money for it.
I also love reading, playing piano, meeting friends and family, watching documentations about different places and cultures world, I like writing stories and playing handball.

  • writing
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • handball

Музыка, кино и книги

I like old movies, especially Disneymovies.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- DIVING!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Travelexperiences, a smile and German food. ;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belarus, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Mongolia, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Ireland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Svenja. Это бесплатно!