Fotos de Andrew and Svenja

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 2 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrew. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 7 Referencia 4 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Other
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • No hay información sobre empleo.
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Munich, Germany
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

See different places, meet exciting people and have a blast with them

ABOUT ME

What to say... well, we love to travel. :)
We are both 24 years old and from Munich, Germany. We just love to explore new places, meet new people along the way and discover more of a country than the guide book shows. We are pretty uncomplicated and don't need any fancy stuff to be happy during our travels.

PHILOSOPHY

Get lost, and find yourself. Take the memories, thoughts, and experiences with you and go on to the next.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have both couch surfed several times, mostly in Scandinavia so far.

Intereses

Traveling (and lots of photography while doing so!)
Cooking! We love to cook and try new local foods from around the world and would love to cook with our couch surfing hosts!
Skiing & Snowboarding
Hanging out with friends
Music, Music, Music
Nature and everything outdoors from hiking to camping, kayaking and everything else.

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Books: T.C. Boyle, Clockwork Orange, Kurt Vonnegut

Movies: Ferris Bueller's day off, Star Wars (the old films), Kevin Smith, Tarentino,

Music: Electronic, Hip-Hop, Alternative

Algo asombroso que he hecho

We traveled through India and Hitchhiked through some parts of eastern Europe and made some great memories along the way!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Latvia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrew. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos