Svenja Bode's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Spanish, Swahili
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • MSc International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi all, my name is Svenja. I'm 24 yo and live in Amsterdam. I'm a full time student, but even more so a full-time traveler (when possible;-)). I've been pretty much all over the world (Asia, South America, Africa, Europe, etc.) and am always up for cool adventures. I love exploring and meeting new people. My interests include culture, history, philosophy, politics, arts, literature and sociology/psychology. Hit me up when you're interested in meeting/hosting/staying! Never stop exploring, Svenja:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing so I can meet new people all over the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Nostalgia de la Luz & El Boton Nacar
Music: Fat Freddy's Drop
Books: too many.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb an active volcano in Guatemala, still can't believe I've actually been there and seen it erupt:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything and as often as possible!

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Morocco, Nicaragua, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!