Sveta Twin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sveta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning Hungarian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm open, hospitable & funny person (as people say :)). I like to open new unknown for me horizonts in this world and to meet interesting people that I can exchange experience, thoughts and just have a nice day with them. I often hitchhiking. Usually I do street performances with my twin sister while we are on the road, we are doing akroyoga and fireshow. Also I'm fond of dancing, theater and all kinds of art. I like to spend my free time on the nature, go to the mountains, doing yoga and just enjoying the views and sounds of it's beauty.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, host and be hosted by them, get to know their culture, local traditions and to show them mine:)

Interests

  • theater
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • dance
  • hichhiking
  • fireshow

Music, Movies, and Books

"The Gadfly" by E. L. Voynich, "War & Peace" by L. N. Tolstoy, "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen, Charlotte Brontë's "Jane Eyre", "A Midsummer Night's Dream" by Shakespeare.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation:), nice stories, hot tea or coffee & I'm always open to spontanious & crazy ideas!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Bolivia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Peru, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sveta’s full profile.

My Groups