Svetlana Egorova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svetlana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I’m 31 years old. I work in a Moscow bank in a product team. I like traveling very much and travel as much as I can. Also I’m a student of Russian state university of the humanities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for a new connection to improve my English

Interests

  • books
  • technology
  • board games
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • training

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m learning English, Spanish and French. Can teach Russian language and how to make a product in agile team.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give advice how to spend a time in Moscow

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Svetlana’s full profile. It’s free!