Svetlin Petrov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svetlin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • DJ
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

***Please read my profile carefully!***

1.. Tell me your expected arrival and departure time.

2. What do you expect to do during your stay in Sofia.

3. I would expect you to have hosted or participated in the CS community in some way.

4. I am sorry about point 3. Too many people wanting a free bed and it's become a bit of a chore for me.
.....................................................................................................................
I'm 37 years old , i work as DJ at some night clubs in Sofia
Love positive people
Love to travel, dancing , singing and some of extreme sports
I don't smoke ,
I don't drink alcohol,
I don't use drugs
I'm not gay

Insagram: djfranzy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because couchsurfing is one of the the best ways to help each other. Live is too short to stay in one place.
To make new friends all over the world
To give the best advice in Sofia

Interests

  • animals
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • extreme sports
  • ice skating
  • adrenaline
  • bicycle
  • rollercoasters
  • discovering new places
  • deejaying
  • around the world
  • newfriends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music... I like some of modern singers : Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake
if you want to be more productive? One of my favorite book is "Eat that frog" from Brian Tracy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive
Swimming with dolphins
Scuba diving
Bungee jumping
Rafting
Wakeboarding

Teach, Learn, Share

The mind is like parachute . If doesn't work if it isn't open !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Home, my kitchen & free Wi-fi
To used my bicycle in Sofia
I give to my guests map of Sofia and recommended free walking tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria

Join Couchsurfing to see Svetlin’s full profile.

My Groups