Elisa Guerrini and Simas Aleksiejunas

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa Guerrini and Simas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 6
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Lithuanian; learning French, German, Russian
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • one is working in an art gallery and the other one is com...
  • we have it all! :) one is master of arts and the other on...
  • From Siena (Italy) and Vilnius (Lithuania)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to meet new friendly people

ABOUT ME

Elisa studied literature, is now working in an art gallery and was born in Italy; Simas works as a software developer and was born in Vilnius.

As they are happily together for 6 years, already, they are currently planning their wedding that will take place in September 2012 :)

We are a bit bored by the coldness of german people and culture, so we would like to meet some new warm people.

Interests

We love cinema and movie festivals, live music events, theater...riding the bike in the beautiful "springy-summery" berlin....and of course we love travelling!

Music, Movies, and Books

Elisa loves books, Simas prefers music :-D

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Norway, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa Guerrini and Simas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups