Swaroop Prince's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Swaroop’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am Couchsurfing because I want to meet new people and make friends from different cultures

Interests

I love music. I play the bass and keys. Badminton is another sport I love along with doing yoga riding bikes . I also enjoy watching movies and tv series . Tech is also something I like.

  • culture
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • live music
  • karaoke
  • christian
  • badminton
  • science
  • tv series
  • foodie
  • bass guitar
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Rock, metal, blues. I also enjoy the top 50 IMDB movies. My favorite book is physics of the future by Michio Kaku.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently did a bass composition for a musician who Video just released

Teach, Learn, Share

Computers, Bass Guitar, planing and startegy

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook good Indian food. I can share my adventures 😬🙂. I can also share my knowledge on music and tech.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Malaysia, Philippines, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malaysia, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Swaroop’s full profile.