Фотографии пользователя Christoffer Olsson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christoffer. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 20 Отзывs 12 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Learning, creating, living and loving. Trying to start my...
  • No formal degrees, just a bunch of interesting classes at...
  • Из I grew up in different small places in Jämtland.
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Make Gothenburg my home!

ABOUT ME

I love spending a night out with people I know, people I've never met, dancing Tango, bugg, foxtrot, lindy hop, go clubbing.
I enjoy spending a quiet evening at home with nice company.

I love sitting in my room alone reading a book or playing a game.

I'm ambitious as hell!
I'm lazy as fuck!

I can dance all night long
I can go to bed at seven

The master of incongruence and seeker of perfection

PHILOSOPHY

Strive to be better.
Attempt what you think you can't.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I had a way of making money while travelling, that's what I would do.

Till then I like to host people once in a while.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a few people, maybe 15 or so since i started. From september 2014 I hope to host a lot more since we've moved in to a larger apartment.

I've been couchsurfing in Poland, Hungary, Bulgaria.

Интересы

I don't know!
A lot, and nothing.
I'm very eclectic but not very passionate. So I enjoy doing a bunch of stuff with the right people.

  • books
  • dancing
  • tango
  • clubbing
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • business

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Various times when I've just let go and done crazy things with other people. The girl I met the third day after I moved to Gothenburg and the intense, weird love story that developed, for one.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I am a decent photographer. Self taught and with the help of friends. I can teach you the basics of using digital cameras and composition of pictures.

I'm a chef, and I'm an allergic. I do special diets and I can do them tasty! I can help you be creative and worry free in the kitchen.

*I can teach you how to make your own mayonnaise in less than 5 minutes. (that's including preparing and cleaning, unless you're slow. If pre-prepared it can be done in less than 30 seconds.)

I'm starting a business calling myself stylecoach. The messages we send with body language, clothing, voice. I see it, I see how it can be.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bulgaria, Hungary, Macedonia, Poland

Где я жил(-а)

Sweden

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christoffer. Это бесплатно!