Logo orange

wolky BURSA

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see wolky's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • M.D.
  • From Balikesir turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

He She or What only human...

ABOUT ME

I love meeting new people and spending time with them and learn their cultures and life experiences... I love going out having fun and sports activity and also visiting new places...I m a M.D so if you visiting Turkey esp. İstanbul and you need a medical help do not hesitate to contact with me...

PHILOSOPHY

ı feel therefore ı exist

Interests

sports diving swimming playing basketball and watching games .. going out and partying and visiting new places, chating with new people,internet,....

Music, Movies & Books

fantastic movies ,si-fi , chick flick ahahahaha music alternative ,trance house chill out rock r&b lots of genres ı can listen and dance ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

being in new york and miami

Teach, Learn, Share

ı m a diver and a m.d (young one dont wory ı m not old...) ı m working as a diving medical officer

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see wolky's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile