Angela Guntli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swiss German; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I help sick people to feel better in a medical office.
  • No education listed
  • From Mels, Switzerland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get out to see what else this world offers behind my beautiful mountains.

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old and I grew up in a little town in Switzerland. I really love to travel and meet new people. I am still trying to improve my English alot which is why you will find me in this lovely town called Galway during the next few months. You can have the best time with me going out at night or meeting for a coffee... I hope :)
But before I tell you too much, I'll just let you find out by yourself. So, don't hesitat to contact me. I am always happy to meet other people!

PHILOSOPHY

I sometimes wonder, what can I do to enrichen my life in every aspect there is but when I return home from being away for a while I can see that all my importance is always right there waiting for me. I really apreciate my loving family! Still I enjoy new places and people that make me curious about life and join me having a bloody good time ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I am still a newby in this community I haven't had the chance yet to host anyone but for starters I hope I can participate here by entertaining somebody with my sympathetic Swiss culture or even with a delicious meal. Learn something about my country and meet me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, I haven't had any experiences yet but I am very excited for the first ones. My cousin who put me up to this project has had many unforgetable meetings with CSers.

Interests

Music, friends, my family, cooking, going out, skiing of course, Swiss and all other countries' traditions, movies, improving my English!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting the King of Queens in LA. That's right, baby!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give a nice introduction into the famous Swiss kitchen or give you some medical advices!
People who enjoy sharing their tourist free culture with me or just patiently talk English with me are my heroes! :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!