Logo orange

Elena Paggi

Lostallo, Graubuenden, Switzerland

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Hotel Receptionist
  • No education listed
  • From Lostallo, GR, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the beautiful world that is around me

ABOUT ME

well, HI, I am Elena, Ela, Paggia, Elly, whatever you prefer and I joined Couchsurfing 1 year ago. Unfortunately did not have a lot of couch experiences yet! After a language school's experience in San Diego I discovered that I would like to travel more and visit a lot of different places!
I am still trying to find what I wanna be when I grow up!!! hope to find this answer soon :)
I like speaking, a lot, even about careless things!, open minded, love making new friends. I like to organize activities to do in group but I also love to have some time to spend by myself. I need to move, can't really stay too long in the same place. That's why I hope to see the most I can in this big world.
Well, I hope to meet you soon and to let you discover my personality :)

PHILOSOPHY

You only live once but if you do it right, once is enough

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hope to have a place soon to host other people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just a few so far.

Interests

Skiing, rollerblades , reading, friends, Party, clubbing, pictures, languages, sharing on Facebook (yeah is addictive)

Music, Movies & Books

Music kind depends on my mood. Love italian music, Rap and House
Watch a lot of movies but did not really find my favourite yet. I liked Life as a House, Pearl Harbour, The Notebook.
TV Series like Friends, How I met your mother, Desperate Housewives...
I have periods where I read a lot, and some when I almost don't. But I love books! If they are about real stories even better.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

experiencing the silence at the Grand Canyon
I love watching Sunrises and Sunsets during flights.
Try water rafting! Such a blast.
The CANADIAN ROCKIES, just so many wanderful places to offer (one of my favourites Moraine Lake, Peyto Lake)
Flying on an helicopter twice in one week, and both times over the Canadian Rockies!
Booking a flight at 11pm and leave the day after!

Teach, Learn, Share

Different cultures, different food.
I am interested in sign language, so would be great to meet someone that knows about it.
Maybe some ideas about my future life :)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile