Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SYAFIQ’s full profile.


  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Procurement
  • Business Information Systems
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Malaysian working and living in Muscat.
Enjoy backpacking + experiencing new culture + hanging out with strangers and turning them into friends + watching Liverpool’s football game

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Making new friends


  • coffee
  • video games
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • sport
  • party
  • hanging out
  • enjoying life
  • liverpool fc

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Nothing specific. Any genre that fits the mood
Movies: Yay to action thriller and nay to romance
Books: Anything but romance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Smoking cigarette at the age of 8. Get caught by my mom and never smoke ever since.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How to live a single life
Learn: Anything good
Share: Whatever you want to hear

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experience, career experience, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see SYAFIQ’s full profile.

My Groups