Syarvi Ihsan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Syarvi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • -Binus online learning - PKN STAN ( indonesian state coll...
  • From Bukittinggi, West Sumatra, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Its been 2 years, i did not use this app anymore. So NOW i am back

Its hard for me to describe who i am
Let's just meet , although i am a man , i dont have a plan using this app for dating , i just wanna make friend btw i love hiking touring and going to the beach,also the historical place

Let's kill time together

Well guys, if you come on weekend, we are lucky, we can meet and i can be a host for you, lets meet :)

See ya

Contact me on whatsapp +6281291578588

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make friends arround the world and
I'd like to meet new people for sharing about culture,subculture,traveling, everything and finding many perspective everyday

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • trekking
  • touring
  • scooter
  • subculture

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all of genre of music specially folk music
I dont have favorite movies because i watch all of genre of movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been trekking to the top of merapi mountain ,singgalang mountain and talang mountain
I have been touring to java island from bukittinggi west sumatra by my scooter ( +- 7000 Km)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning english

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will offer you an unexpected experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Syarvi’s full profile.