Fotos de Syed Ahmad

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 75%
  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Syed. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 19 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Urdu; learning Arabic, German, Hindi, Spanish, Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • IT Support Specialist
  • Well educated ;-)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Doing something, meeting new people and trying new things.

ABOUT ME

I don´t like describing myself in detail, I prefer let the others do this.

But in general:

I am someone who likes to travel and meet with interesting people from different cultures. I like to hang out with friends and I am always interested in making new ones.

PHILOSOPHY

It's better to know than not to know. Being positive and making the most of what life has to offer.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to participate when I have free time as It's always good opportunity to know people. I can host and provide TV, kitchen and internet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So Far So Good :)

Intereses

Exploring different cultures and making new friends. Learning about and trying new things.

Música, películas y libros

Movies: The Dark Knight, Iron Man, Star Trek , Italian Job, Fast n Furious,

Series: How I Met your mother, The big bang theory, and few more.

Music: Rock, Heavy Metal, Scandinavian Opera Metal Music (Nightwish) and some other moody.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Karachi beach (always great), Nordic lights in Sweden, Natural beauty in Heidelberg.... more to come soon....

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am very open to people and enjoy meeting new people. I have a good breath of life's experience behind me and happy to help anyone any way i can :)

Apart I learn all the things such as Education, Languages, Knowledge etc etc....

BUT

The most IMPORTANT is to share them among others.

Being more human is best!

Share:

The great moments of your life travel n experiences Among others so they maybe able to share it or remember it maybe in a fun way ;)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

As of right now I CAN ONLY HOST BEST ON WEEKENDS due to my strict work schedule (But feel free to send request for weekdays). Also I CAN ONLY HOST 1 PERSON, But I can offer all basic needs e.g. WLAN, Bath, Kitchen (always happy to drink coffee) etc.

You will be sharing the room with me and it is v.bright and Cosy.
It s recommended that you can bring your own sleeping bag, as I don't have one. But I can provide you pillow and some bed sheets.

The apartment is in the heart of old town. (20 mins walk n 10 mins by Subway) :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, India, Sweden, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, India, Pakistan, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Syed. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos