Sydney Fuller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sydney’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I love to ride bikes, swim, backpack, you name it, I'll t...
  • Photography school, life, work, freedom
  • From Alfred, Maine
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I'm interested in meeting new people, especially those with travel stories! Right now I'm planning my first trip abroad for late 2015.
ABOUT ME

I love to pick the brains of people I meet, I have a travel bug I'm always working to feed.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm not sure of many things but I am sure of what makes me happy in life up to this point; to be an explorer , never locking down too firmly, making sure I'm learning from everyone I can, and never becoming bitter of a situation but instead finding the good.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm looking to meet up for tea or go on an adventure, maybe a hike, for a swim, or a run down the river.

Interests

bicycles, whitewater, photography, horsemanship, the environment, farming, cooking food, camping, swimming, being in the sun, live music, travel

  • horses
  • photography
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many things but I really love live music, no matter how good or bad it is... I love to join in and I love to listen. Foreign films are my favorite, Indie flicks are great as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have had some great times with people, in the adventures we embark on, whether it be for a couple hours or a few nights.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love farming, I know very little about growing plants and vegetables but oh how I would love to learn more, especially about organic farming, I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I have been working with horses for 12 years, It has all been in basically the same discipline. I would like to learn about other types of riding and horse care. I know a bit about photography and would love to share what I know with you. I'm down for Kayaking of all types, but whitewater is where it is at... I would be very interested in exchanging skills with another boater.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can take you kayaking on ladybird, and I cook a mean breakfast bowl.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sydney’s full profile. It’s free!