Sylwia Zimny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylwia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Management and Production Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded, full of love to people and animals.
Happy and positive attitude everyday.
All right, sometimes sarcastic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just to meet new people, new attitudes to broad my own mind.

Interests

I love sport, mostly fitness, swimming, squash and rollerblades. Salsa is my drug. Like to spend time reading as well.
The biggest interests of my life is to meet new people and cultures.

  • traveling
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • squash
  • reading books
  • rollerblading
  • salsa
  • fitness training

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is Culture Map & 1984's Orwell :)
I love different kinds of music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Polish flavoured vodka, thoughts during a long night and peace.
No problems guaranteed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylwia’s full profile.

My Groups