Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 30 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • financial advisor
  • biologist/geneticist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To start up my new carrer.


what i like:
playing basketball, mountain-climbing, cooking, eating a lot, swimming, reading, watching movies, hitch-hiking, run as much as possible, sitting on the top of a mountain and think, sitting on the top of a mountain and not-think, being tired, being contemplative, playing rpg, playing wow, scuba diving, dancing lindy-hop.


Be the master of yourself.
Only your non-knowledge could be perfect.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Host and surf. What a suprise.
Also, if u have any question, or need some help, just write me.


As far, everyone was kind and respectfull.


I like to cook, and i like to learn new recipes. Especially paleo recipes (
I like sports, and i like to try out new stuffs.
So i am fond of new kind of sports.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

authors: kundera, asimov, richard dawkins, douglas adams, john caldwell, su-la-ce;

movies: monty python movies, gandhi, back to the future trilogy, the early woody allen movies, american beauty, fight club, forrest gump, the elephant man, star wars trilogy, bud spencer & terence hill movies, jackie chan movies, futurama;

music: deep purple, rage against the machine, albert einstein bizottsag, neurotic, nirvana;

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My very fresh experience:
I climbed a 350 meter high rock, with my friend in Paklenica (Croatia).
I loved it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lets do something together and we will see.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups