Alexandra Vagi

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a student at Budapest (studying tourism), but at pres...
  • I'm going to finish my university studies in january
  • From Szombathely, Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I would like to learn the use of the sign language


I'm a really positive person who is able to be happy with the smallest things of the life :)If I get to know / love something /somebody, I can lose my mind for it easily. I love my friends , I love the children, I adore my boyfriend - and for them I'm able to do everything, any time. I think I'm a very open - minded person who is able to find the right tone with the people in general.


Smile is the shortest distance between two people - If you don't believe it, just try! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have travelled by couchsurfing with my friends to Jordan ( Amman ) 2 times (at this time I was not member of cs yet ) - and it amazed me...This is one of the best thing that I have ever experienced. I hope to host people in my current location here, in Soria.


I'm keen on travelling ( like all of you in this community ) and discover the most hidden places, relaxing in the nature with a book, out of the city, explore the local flavours and gastronomy, get to know local people and to be absorbed in their culture and habits, learn languages..

but, If we are in the party party:):):)

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read the books of Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Salman Rushdie...or books about artists, or art history. At the moment I'm going to read the last book of Tiziano Terzani.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tend to be amazed about very small things, too, that maybe it does not mean anything to others.

...but the first thing that it comes to mind was to sleep in the desert (in wadi-rum) with beduins :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups