Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gábor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Finnish, Polish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • computer scientist (software technologist), multimedia de...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I love hiking on foot or by bicycle. I am into waters (especially rivers), mountains, and historical or modern city centers. I usually love to travel, to see new things while meeting locals. Little things can make my day. I am open, i like to talk about personal things and to feel like I was talking to an old friend, even if s/he is a stranger.


nature, modern technologies, towns, Finnish + Estonian + Polish + English languages and cultures, family roots, philosophy, modern physics, metal, symphonic or rock concerts, friends, future, universe, drawing, writning, photography, filming, and a lot more.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • physics
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

almost every genre of music, but I like rock or metal, symphonic metal the most, for example the band Epica. Science or tale books; I also write short stories and record personal movies myself.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the whole life is amazing :) and all of my friends, the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gábor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups