sezer Deger

Eskisehir, Eskisehir, Turkey

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sezer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • mechanical engineering student
  • now, in university.
  • From bursa
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


from one place to another, traveling around the world..:)


firstly I am from Turkey and I grew up in here.I have one sister and two brothers and I am the youngest in that family,I love them and also my friends.They are the most important thing in my whole life, and will be...and I think the most important thing in every life should be human me :)

Let me talk about my hobbies..The thing what I like most for sports and what I am best at is football.It has been in my life so far and it will be apparantly.and music..I like singing and listening and there can't be any life without music i think, music is in every life, and should be :) my free times,I like watching movies, I watched a lot and there are lots of movies that I can say 'great' for but even so the best for me is 'LOTR' :)
and of course doing all these,spending my times with my friends is the first of my hobbies.We always say to each other: 'Happiness is us you guys' :)

there are lots of aims to do in my life, too.But when i think, i can hear that from the sound inside of me: 'Travel..I think you like it' :)


try to smile :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to enlarge the radius of people I have ;)


concluded at my profile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see sezer’s full profile. It’s free!