Le foto di Renáta Szarka

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 16 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Renáta. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 13 Referenzas 9 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Psychology
  • Di Győr
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

What should you know about me?
Well I'm a friendly, talkative and opened person who like getting to know with new people! I'm glad and optimistic most of the time!:) I'm always searching new aims in the life.:D
I love the nature, sport and dogs! I can't sit on my bottom more than a day!:P

PHILOSOPHY

Karma: What happens to you, happens because of your actions. That means if you make people happy, you will be made happy as well.
Watch always the bright side of life!
Live a meaningful life!:)))

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I planned a kind of "mini Euro trip" with my friends and during our travel we got to know a lot of great Couchsurfers.

Interessi

Sport - tennis, squash,love skiing,
friends, travelling,culture, foreign languages, history, psychology, human sciences, books, music, animals.
I love dogs! :)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • squash

Musica, film e libri

Rock music and music of '70s, '80s, '90s, called retro music but nowadays everything.
Favourite movies: Saving Mr. Banks, Proposal, Equlibrium, Kungfu Panda and all of the Disney cartoons :)Favourite books: books from russian realistic writers (Tolsztoj, Dosztojevszkij, Bulgakov), Ken Follet, Dan Brown, Merle

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

rafting in Turkey and in Montenegro
muchas fiestas en Espana :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Austria, Germany, Hungary

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Renáta. È gratis!