Mouse Angelo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mouse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • student
  • Mechanical engineering
  • From Sokołów Podlaski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My biggest dream is to have a friends all over the world. I can't live without inspiring people on my route.

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded, easy-going person who likes meeting new poeple and discovering their cultures. I love travelling in many ways: motorcycle riding, mountain biking, hitchhiking. I'm fascinated by the diversity of people and love getting to know different cultures and backgrounds.
I'm very chill and friendly, always ready to have a good conversation.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!
Live your life as much as you can.
We'll worry about it later.
Body and soul.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing provides a unique way of meeting people from all over the world. I had lots of great experience with CS when I was traveling with my girlfriend so I decided to create account too.

I love helping people, that's why I'm host. I love travelling, that's why I'm guest.

Interests

I like trying local cuisine, I'm collecting recipes from my trips. Love sports, I take care of my body. I like saunas and swimming. True passion for motorcycles. I like painting and I love nature.

  • music festivals
  • wine tasting
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • local food
  • bass guitar
  • customs
  • mountain hiking
  • motogp
  • mechanics
  • mechanical design
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

psychedelic/stoner rock/metal, jazz, jam rock, doom metal
Carlos Ruiz Zafón, Stephen King
Fantastic Mr. Fox, Delicatessen, Adams Æbler and Quentin Tarantino movies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

10 days of walking through Malta Islands in July, sleeping there wild and got burned by huge jellyfish.
I was sleeping with my girlfriend on the top of the very high not finished hotel. We had apartment with breathtaking views at very reasonable price :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you my knowledge about mechanics and some basic things that help you with car/motorcycle /bike. We can share our experience about traveling and living in different countries.
Have any problems? We can deal with it together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can learn you how to swim :D fix your motorcycle, help with daily work. Do the dishes, clean up your kitchen. Cook some good food and bring polish booze if you like something stronger :D I can go with you to the gym for a personal workout. I can offer almost everything that I can do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mouse’s full profile.

My Groups