Szymon Maślak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Icelandic
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kamienna Góra, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am calm cheerful man, maybe a little dreamer, I love extreme sports, discovering new places, world exploration.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mainly not to sleep outside, but also to get to know places, people and culture.

Interests

Music, bike, climbing (I start), art, cosmos, ASG, rescue.

  • arts
  • culture
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • extreme sports
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music... hooh, a lot, but mixing dnb and house.
Movies - Family, teens, comedy, sci-fi, nice... most from '80.
Books - post-apocalyptic, sci-fi, pleasant for the heart.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Inspire and be inspired.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - DJ, Cycling dh fr st, mechanics, computer science.
Learn - more about climbing, more about the rescue.
Shere - It depends ;P

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, wi fi, electricity. The only rule is You must clean up after Yourself

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Iceland, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!