Le foto di Szymon Rzasa

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Szymon. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Graphic designer (mostly)
  • M.Sc. of multimedia ssytem and M.Sc., of Information tech...
  • Di Jasło (Jaslo)
  • Profilo completo al 60%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

My dream is to visit EVERY country in the world :-) (and collect it's coins)

ABOUT ME

Hello! I'm 35 old Slav from Poland. I love sports, extreme experiences, meet ppl from around the world. I'm very peacefull and calm, despite the fact that I love martial arts and fighting :) I prefere healthy food and life style. However I can't travel a lot now, I wish one day I will wander through the whole world, away from hotels and commercial areas. Only when I see a REAL, wild, natural country I find the trip worthy.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live. I'm a "green" atheist - a good friend of religious ppl :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I thought about it for a long time (especially while spending some time with natives while on my trips), so... here i am :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not like this yet!

Interessi

This are what I regullary do:
- capeira,
- salsa,
- snowboarding,
- spaleontology recently,
- biking,
- hiking,
- diving,
- I also love martial tricks art and acrobatics, but I don't practise anymore.

  • arts
  • photography
  • sketching
  • dining
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • atheism
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • religion

Musica, film e libri

Heavy metal, jazz, blues, classical. Sometimes other.
I love zombie movies :), any good recent productions and old movies (70's, 80's).

Insegna, impara, condividi

- I loooove long discussions - about politic and religion (you have been warned). But relax, it doesn't mean I am offensive or not respective. I'm just open. That leads to another...
- Philosophy.
- Drawing and sketching
- Photography

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ghana, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Ghana, Poland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Szymon. È gratis!