Ta Hien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Vietnamese; learning English, Korean
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Guest Service Officer
  • Ho Chi Minh city University of Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I DON'T host men. Please view my profile before sending any messages, thank you.
I am Hien, or you can call me Little, I would be happy when someone call me by that name.
I am young, wild and free.
I love writing, reading books, travelling and meeting interesting people all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best website which helps me make more friends from many countries. I strongly believe each person we meet know a story we don't know. I want to listen to your name, where are you from and what makes you become "the You" of today.
I want to travel the world. The more I travel, the more I grow.

Interests

  • travelling
  • winter
  • listening to music
  • book reading
  • justin bieber
  • christmas
  • bts
  • writing books

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a K-pop fan but don't often update for new songs or TV shows. I like BTS's memes and funny moments. SNSD and Lee Min Ho are really cool as well.
For US-UK songs, I am in love with Justin Bieber's and Selena Gomez's music.
My favorite books are travelling and self-help books.
I don't see much movies but To all the boys I've loved before series are worth seeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Singapore within 33 hours. Walked until I felt like I had no legs.
Here is the list of places that I visited:
1. Bedok Reservoir
2. Singapore Botanic Gardens
3. National University of Singapore
4. Church of Our Lady of Lourdes
5. Sentosa Island
6. Henderson Waves
7. Garden by the Bay
8. Marine by Sands
9. Merlion Park wohooooo

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Vietnamese and knit in case you want to make a scarf ^_^
I can share with you my experiences, how I passed though hard time and grow up.
I can host you maybe, if you are female.
I want to learn Korean, English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories and pretty much everything I have, especially my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Ta’s full profile.

My Groups