Logo orange

Taavi Kybar

Granada, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taavi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelors of Arts in Photography
  • From Tartu, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See what the world has to offer

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly, open-minded, social person, eager to learn new things. I got bored with the everyday routine and plan to go travelling, see the world, meet new people so I'm up for any plans or suggestions .) I wish to have a good time, enjoy life and experience new interesting things. I hope CS will prove very helpful and that I will have the best time .)

PHILOSOPHY

The are so many interesting things to do, places to see and people to meet in the world. I want to experience life and new surprising things.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will start travelling in April, starting from Barcelona.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experience with CS yet but my friends have told only good things and I plan to get very much into it .)

Interests

I'm interested in meeting various people, seeing interesting places, experiencing new things, Vj culture, modern art, media arts, hip-hop dance, electronic music and probably lots of things I don't know yet .)

Music, Movies & Books

techno, dubstep, hip-hop, electro, Bonde de Role, Mouse on Mars, Audio Push, Foster the People, .khi, Bassnectar, Huoratron, Paul Kalkbrenner, Bar25 label. Movies like Berlin Calling, Sound of Noise Gummo, all kinds of cyberpunk movies and books like Twelve Monekys, Brazil, Ghost in the Shell, Videodrome.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Well, I'm quite sure that travelling around the world will be the most amazing thing .)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have studied and practiced photography, video editing, computer graphics, Vj-ing, have learned English and lived in England.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Taavi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile