Tabea Lehmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tabea’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Baker
  • No education listed
  • From Langrickenbach, Thurgau, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in Langrickenbach, Switzerland on a farm.
I've passed my general qualification for university entrance (Matura). I' m not made for studding, that's why I started learning to become a Baker so far. In Winter (16/17) i worked in a Skiressort (Arosa). That was GREAT!!!😀😀 the folowing Sommer i was triying out how it goes to work in a Hotel-Patisserie😃😊 But Arosa took me back...I was homesick to the people and the Mountaibs where calling me back..So thats why I'm back to Arosa:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm interested in other languages and other cultures, like to use and improve my foreign languages and first of all, to meet new people, have fun and learn about what they've seen, done and the experiences they've made in their live.
'Cause...I'd never be able to visit the whole world by myself...=)


I'm spontaneous

  • dining
  • baking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • swim

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip through Canada and USA during one month!

Teach, Learn, Share

-Bake a Swiss "Zopf"
-some Swissgerman words
-eat a typical swiss food like Fondue or Raclette

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sun,fun,lakeside,a Beer or Tea,..

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tabea’s full profile.