Tabriz Mammadli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tabriz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Spanish, Turkish; learning German, Russian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Ege university
  • From Nakhchivan, Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic, Azerbaijan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear traveller,
I am 21 years old azerbaijani guy who is studying medicine in Izmir, Turkey. I am here to improve my language skills and making new friendships.
I see CS as a community for getting different cultures together and meeting with people from all around the world. I don't like when someone takes advantage of CS and just uses it as a free bed.
While travelling, I always respect to the house rules and I expect the same thing from surfers.
So, please read the HOME SECTION before sending me request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To interact with natives and learn about the country I visit more.

Interests

My guilty pleasure is cooking. I would probably be a chef👨🍳 in other life. Also I love camping 🏕

  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • chess
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • learning languages
  • 

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling alone to Hungary when I was 18.

What I Can Share with Hosts

From our traditional meals and free wi-fi

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Iran, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tabriz’s full profile.

My Groups