Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 69 References 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 58, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • to work,
  • my parents spent money on my education, thanks dad and ma...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I try to educate my children and to live life

ABOUT ME

I am very very normal, and my family too, OK! I know you want to know how I am, but I hate do it so I'll do a little every day. I love repairing old motorbikes
I love Climbing, biking, running, I have run 25 marathons. I like building model airplanes, but especially I love learning

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

we are a family so if you come our home you will be with traditional catalan family, it's easy, no? my soon Roger is 24 y.o. an d Marta is 22 y.o.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted few people (15/02/2010), maybe we live out of Bcn or because we are a family. But I would like that if you come my couch you will teach me some about your country and I will be able to teach you some about my small country, Catalonia

Interests

?

  • running
  • modeling
  • cycling
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Sorry, but I haven't time to read and wacht films, the life is too short to stand

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to live 31years with my wife and to be happy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    11 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Roger’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups