Tadeo San Martín's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tadeo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Tadeo, I live in Buenos Aires and i am 23. I enjoy to live sharing the moment with friends or awake people. During the last few years I have studied different things such as theatre, music, singing, psychology, musictherapy, contact improvisation and so on. I love to play and improvise music, dance, and having deep conversations. Also I really enjoy sharing moments of silence or just being alone. At this moment I find myself going deep into the practice of contact improvisation and I work some hours a week taking care of a child.

=======================================

Mi nombre es Tadeo, vivo en la Ciudad de Buenos Aires, y tengo 23 años. Disfruto vivir compartiendo el momento con amigos y personas inquietas. Durante los últimos años estudié diferentes cosas como música, teatro, canto, psicología, musicoterapia, contact improvisación, etc. Me gusta mucho tocar e improvisar música, bailar y conversar. También disfruto mucho de compartir el silencio, o de pasar ratos solo. Actualmente estoy profundizando en la práctica del contact improvisación y trabajo cuidando a un niño algunas horas por semana.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in CS because I love travelling and meeting places and persons in a different way. Not just going into a hostel and interact with other tourists, but also meeting people of the place and maybe share their ways of living and my own too.

=======================================

Estoy en Couchsurfing porque me encanta viajar y conocer lugares y personas de una forma diferente. No solamente ir a un hostel e interactuar con otros turistas, sino también conocer a las personas del lugar, compartir sus formas de vivir y las mías.
Espero con ansias que alguien pueda recibirme en su casa este verano! :)

Interests

All kinds of Music
Going for a walk.
Deep long Conversations.
Learning from each other.
Meeting ourselves.

  • singing
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Chet Faker
Adanowsky
Atahualpa Yupanki

Movies & Series:
Sense 8
Black Mirror
La Dolce Vitta

Books:
Los hermanos Karamazov. Fyodor Dostovietsky
Sobre Héroes y Tumbas. Ernesto Sábato
El extranjero. Albert Camus

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy sharing what I know about:
Music
Guitar
Singing
Astrology
Human relations

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Tadeo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups