Taghreed Al-Shurihi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taghreed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Japanese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a PhD student , and when I’m not studying, I travel and explore places.. I grew up in Saudi Arabia, and lived 6 years in US then I moved to Canada in 2019.
I’m ambitious and a positive person! I make little moments precious, and I enjoy small trips!
when I have small loads of research work, I jump into my car and enjoy long drive and end up in new cities .. lol
I love taking pictures and enjoy the local food and have good communication with my guests and my host as well.

I believe that the communicating with people will add more to my life and I only have one life to live so why not!

Please read this before you send a request.
1-I rarely accept requests from people who their profile not verified.. for my safety and for your safety as well.
2-I don’t accept request from male (for now) since I live in a studio and it’s really a small studio.
3- I rarely accept requests from people who don’t have references.. I wanna know more about you and how you treated your previous host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We live life once, and to live more than one, we need to share everything with others.
Plus I love to do good things cause it will come back to me sooner or later.

Interests

Interested in everything new to me

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy movies, classic music.
I’m addicted to Friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving!

Adapt an orphan

Teach, Learn, Share

Always seeking to learn new language, culture, and meet people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place, food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Canada, Germany, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Saudi Arabia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taghreed’s full profile.