Taha Bohra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Sindhi, Urdu; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ludwigshafen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Like to meet new people know about them and their culture and I enjoy talking on certain topics such as Science, Universe, Cosmology, gravity, time shifts, technology and more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and learn about their culture so this app is the best platform to meet and greet new people

Interests

Learning German language and culture

  • culture
  • technology
  • languages
  • relaxing
  • meeting new people
  • new friends
  • sharing stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on mood mostly likely I prefer classical music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to China by road

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my bike with you :) unfortunately it has been stolen :( but yeah if you want and weather permits I will take you for city tour on my motorcycle 🙂 Don’t worry I have an extra helmet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will accompany you here at my home and can cook my cultural food for you

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Taha’s full profile.