Mahmut Taha Cerit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmut Taha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Minimal Youtuber =)
  • Near East University
  • From Çorum, Çorum Province, Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years old and traveling the world. I am trying to produce Youtube content.I believe we did not come to live in one place in the world.I'm very good with cats. I love animals very much. I love dogs too, but after meeting and making friends in 1-2 hours =))..I know a little about everything.For example, Software, Cryptocurrency, AutoCAD, Video Editing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am traveller.For looking for a place to stay.

Interests

  • music
  • travel
  • adventure
  • movie
  • book
  • cryptocurrency

Music, Movies, and Books

Umbrella Academy,The Witcher, Lord of the Rings,A Farewell to Arms(Book),The Alchemist(Book)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Video Editor

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach
- I can teach camp life.
- "How is technical analysis done in stock markets?" I can teach.
- I can teach technical drawing. (AutoCAD).
- I love cooking.
Learn
- Can you teach language? and Can you teach your local culture as well?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't give much because I did a free world tour, but

I can have a nice conversation, help with cleaning, help with cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahmut Taha’s full profile.