Taise Martini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Psychologist and Personal Traveler care
  • Post Graduated in Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
To make people love Rio as I do.

ABOUT ME
Last time I came here I was just arriving in Rio. Now, five years later, I´m coming back to the community cause I feel a huge need of helping each person coming to Rio to love it like I do!
I´m 30 and I´ve already experienced my age in new countries. I also generally spend all my spare money travelling wherever. 30 km from here ou 3.000, backpacking let me so alive and helped me to grow so much as a person that I just cannot live without it.
I love travelling alone (but never lonely)... it´s a great way to know yourself even more and know lots of different people, awesome cultures, unexpected perspectives.
I´m very outgoing and talkative, and my hobby is to collect pieces of the world, staying in people and letting them stay in me.
Loving, learning, living... Feeling happy.

PHILOSOPHY

A good local bar, a good local restaurant and a stunning sundown can make any city beautiful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Looking for nice people to get out for a party or some drinks...!
I don´t feel comfortable receiving somebody for sleep, but I´m always available for great ideas and new cultures!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve never been to... I really like to stay in hostels, know as much people as I can and allllllso get in touch with locals from couchsurfing. That´s the best combination!

Interests

Psychology, psychoanalisis, turism, italian, coffee, wine, gardening, different people, different cultures and point of views.... and of course: traveling :)

  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m too ecletic. I go easily from funk to classical music passing through hip hop, pop, deep house, electronic music and so on. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I GOT DOWN THE SWISS ALPS WITH A SLEIGH!!!!!! :)))))

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I´ve danced for ten years in a polish group even if I didn´t have any polish origin, I went to live for one year in Europe without any contact besides myself and my two heavy bags (inexperienced). I´ve been and known as much different people and places as I could.
I just love my travel map till now and all I know is that I want to know as many places as posible in the whole world.
I love psychology and talk about this matter will probably be always a pleasure for me.
Well, I´ll have a lot of experiences to share with you, but the most important I think is that I´m always open to receive one more piece in my world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Taise’s full profile. It’s free!