Taimi Tamme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taimi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Russian; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • High school, some university
  • From Tartu, Tartu County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 year old university student. My biggest passion has been traveling ever since I can remember and I try to travel as much as possible. In addition to traveling I also love sports, I play volleyball and a little bit of football. In my free time I love to chill with my friends drinking wine or beer, sometimes playing board games, sometimes going out but always making jokes and having fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a great way to meet new people from all around the world. I already have a lot of friends abroad and I can't imagine my life without them- so why not make some more!

Interests

  • dogs
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Music-
Rock (Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Guns N' Roses, AC/DC.....)
Rap/Hip Hop (Drake, KiD CuDi, Wiz Khalifa....)
and basically every other genre, depending on my mood

Some of my favorite books:
Harry Potter series, anything from Paolo Coelho, any books that you can't put down before you finish or that make you think and change your life in some way. I love to read and I am always open to new suggestions.

Some of my favorite movies:
Limitless, Ocean's Eleven series, The Thomas Crown affair.. and I am always up for a good comedy
I also love comedies and a lot of TV series, my favorites are Friends, Modern Family, The Flash and Suits

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think it's all of the traveling and adventures I've taken so far, but I hope my incredible and amazing stories are yet to come.

Teach, Learn, Share

A warm cup of coffee in the morning with an amazing breakfast I can cook. Some drinks and hooka combined with deep conversations and good music in the evening. I can also show you around the town as much as I know and have time for.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a lot of embarrassing stories about myself that will make you laugh til you're in tears. I can also cook pretty well, especially Italian cuisine, I've even made pasta from scratch.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Taimi’s full profile. It’s free!