taise spellmeier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see taise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm from the countryside of Brazil. I like simple things, and to travel to get to know people, places and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I´ve found it I believe it's a fantastic tool!! And traveling you can have the opportunity to visit a town while living with a native. Sharing stories and cultures. Of course everything with security and respect.

Interests

I like playing card games and volleyball. I love reading as many books as I can.. Traveling, hiking and being in contact with nature.

  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An exchange to Ireland for one year. I've learned so much, living with friends, being an Aupair, traveling and studying.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Brazilian culture, Irish culture, I've studied a little bit of architecture and I love History..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see taise’s full profile. It’s free!