Taisha Mages's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In general i'm an open minded person. I love meeting friendly people and having talks about god an the world. But you have to meet me in person to find out how and who i am! Other people can describe me better than myself :D Have a nice day ♡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanted to try out new things

Interests

In general i'm interested in other cultures, people and things that make life more easy or free.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • playing music
  • meeting interesting people
  • meeting friends
  • having a nice time

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Music. I love good books and watching Movies, that are not too scary ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hundreds of People making one circle to sing and dance together -what an energy-

Teach, Learn, Share

Share Love ♡

What I Can Share with Hosts

A tasty vegetarian meal, some music and a friendly person to exchange language and culture ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisha’s full profile. It’s free!