Taisha Pavlica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • degree in criminal justice
  • From MI, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name's Taisha! I'm a 20 year old college student majoring in criminal justice. I just finished aupairing in Barcelona for a wonderful family, and have now settled down in Seattle :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love experiencing new cities with locals, it makes it more fun and informational. You get to see places that you would have never stumbled upon in a hotel, and share laughs with kind like minded people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Ed Sheehan, Queen, Taylor Swift, anything indie rock...

Movies : Catch me if you Can, Star Wars series, Hunger Games, any movies adapted from a novel really

Books : absolute favourite is The Glass Castle! I tend to read a different book every week during the summer time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I embarked on a 6 week trip from New York to California, riding greyhound for the entire trip. If surviving greyhound for that long isn't amazing, I don't know what is

Teach, Learn, Share

I can totally show you around Seattle! I haven't been here that long, but Ive found a favourite coffee shop and a favourite bar. Aka the two essentials in a new city! If you've got a new skill to teach me, I'd totally be up for it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, England, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisha’s full profile. It’s free!