Taisha & Arseniy's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Product Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, you can call me Taya!

🇮🇳Currently I'm in Goa, India.
📍I was born in Middle Asia, Uzbekistan, Tashkent and lived until my 12 y.o.

Several facts about me:

🫂Im CS fan ! I love non-commercial soul communities and I met here a lot of wonderful people..one day I met here my future husband!

🗿I'm practicing hatha-yoga, Ashtanga yoga, meditation and I'm totally interested in practices that can help be more conscious.
I passed Vippasana (by Goenka) 10-days course (October 2022)

💻I work remotely as a UX/UI Designer for 3 years, remote work was my dream since I was a teenager. Always ready to create a remarkable website or mobile app design.

🗻 Im obsessed with mountains, never will decline a hiking

Feel free contact me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meet new people with they exlusive experience

Interests

I love design, hiking, Muai Thai, yoga, meditation, self-development.

  • pets
  • arts
  • design
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • nature
  • family
  • kids
  • product design

Music, Movies, and Books

👍🏼Music:
Indie music/minimal techno/ trance/ deep house/electronic music/ russian indie folk music/instrumental music/ chillout/ lo-fi/jazz music/pop

💛Artists:
Worakls/Chernickovskaya Hata/Intelligency/ Grey Killer/ Sad Night Dynamite/Woodju/ Eklipse/ Gramatik/ The Weekend/MO

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Accept my inner nature

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn english

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sleeping place, few stories and hot shower
💛

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisha’s full profile.

My Groups