Taya Plahuta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 28 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Dutch
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • political manager
  • ecology, political science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Right now I don't host because I am moving out from Poland.
Hi, my name is Taya (it's a short one). I work as a coordinator of political projects.
But right now I study Political science in Poland. So I am looking for a new friends.
I am interesed to get known all countres and cultures. I am happy te meet new interesting people in trips.
I am trying to be an active and interested in everything. I am involved in politics and social activities.
Many people told me I am cheerful. Maybe because I smile a lot and always interested in everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a great opportunity to meet awesome people! To understand how pepole live in every coutry/city.
Few my best friends I met here! And I want to get known you!

Interests

I love dancing and music. I like intersting people. I like books and new techlogies.
I like long walkings ( as much as it is possible). I like sport!
I like the sea and rivers. I like to talk with new people. Too mach
Discovering new cities - is my passion.

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • politics
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

TV-shows:
Two and a half men
How I met your mother
The big bang theory
Breaking Bad
House of cards

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in mountains 4 days and sleeping there.
Sweeming in night in the sea when in was full moon.
Hosted girl in rented room and hide her from neighbours (she had no place to stay).
Wanching ocean and crying.
Swimming in ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

Dancing, cooking, my stories ( I have a lot)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed ( I have two) in my room and breakfest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Anguilla, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Taya’s full profile. It’s free!