Taisiya Sharapova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisiya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English teacher
  • Linguistics
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Taya. I got my Master's degree in linguistics and I teach English and Russian as a foreign language. I would love not only to travel, but to learn about new places through people who live there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to travel and find new friends at the same time :)

Interests

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • linguistics
  • english
  • ice skating
  • esl
  • french
  • foreign languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can't come up with anything more amazing than my trip to France. It was my first time when I went on a holiday on my own as a workawayer! But it was so much fun!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some phrases in Russian or French :) If you are a native English or French speaker I would love to practice the languages with you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am sociable and open-minded and I would just love to share my energy and meet new friends :) It would be my pleasure to cook some dishes of Russian cuisine and I'd be glad to tell you about Russian culture and customs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Italy, Latvia, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Taisiya’s full profile.

My Groups