Taka O's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Web director
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!!I have no idea how to describe myself in a box. I'm originally from Tokyo. I was born and raised in Tokyo. I post my recommend places in Tokyo on Instagram. Please follow me. Ask me anything anytime.I'll reply as soon as possible. I have developed this iOS app which choose a restaurant by roulette. Check it out!! It works only in Japan. Roulette des gourmets https://apple.co/2qcS5Ua Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/taka3nori3/ See you soon! Many thanks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people.
To know different cultures.
To see another world.

Interests

I like to listen to people's stories

Music, Movies, and Books

HipHop, R&B, Reggaeton, Techno, EDM

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Japanese food.
Miso soup,onigiri,sushi and so on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Taka’s full profile.