Tal Cohen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • waiter \ bartender
  • High scool
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

cross the earth by foot

ABOUT ME

My name is Tal and I live in Jerusalem, Israel.
I'm a student for Industrial Design.
After i was discharged from the army I crossed Israel by foot (1000Km). I love traveling and so far I traveled in most of south east asia and some parts in europe.
Love music, especially Progressive Rock and Classic Rock.

I love to be around people and hang out even doing nothing, I'm easy going and always looking at the bright side of life.

PHILOSOPHY

I always looking for the bright side of life and this is my philosophy, in every bad thing there's also good thing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new at CS but I know I'll love meet new people and experience the life of a surfer

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only in Israel

Interests

Most of the time i like to hang with friends.
I love music from all kind, especially Progressive Rock and Classic Rock
I hike alot and traveling whenever I can.

  • design
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Progressive rock music, bands like Yes, King Crimson, Gong and more.
My favorite author is Haruki Murakami but i read all kind of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently I did the Israel National Trail which is a 1000KM trekk crossing the land of israel by foot, it took me 2 months and it was definitely one of the best things I did.

I hope to do some more amazing things and experience some more during may trips at the future.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words in Hebrew, and even teach you how to make some Israeli dishes, like Shakshuka!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some good vibes I guess :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Japan, Laos, Netherlands, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!