Tala Tehrani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tala’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Interior Architect / Performer & dancer
  • Interior Architecture
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am Artist, Lunch Box, Animal Lover & Non-Smoker. Love Painting & Sculpturing. Will Street Dance While Am On My Trips.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling specially as a backpacker. Discover new people, places, cultures & foods. :D

Interests

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • working out
  • crafts
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • adventure
  • tea
  • foods
  • calisthenics
  • handcraft
  • herbal medicine
  • arts and crafts
  • floristry

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Post-Rock, Jazz, Classic, Instrumental, Folklore

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you
Drawing & painting
Yoga poses
Iranian folk dance and a little bit of contemporary moves.

I'll be grateful if you can teach me how to do your country folk dance.
Or anything you can teach me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will make you Iranian herbal teas (I always have needed ingredients in my backpack.)
I'll Prepare Iranian appetizers & cook Iranian foods! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, China, France, Georgia, Iran, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Tala’s full profile.